People

Faculty

Regina Barzilay

Regina Barzilay

MIT EECS Professor

Research Interest

Connor W. Coley

Connor W. Coley

MIT ChemE Assistant Professor

Research Interest

William H. Green

William H. Green

MIT ChemE Professor

Research Interest

Tommi S. Jaakkola

Tommi S. Jaakkola

MIT EECS Professor

Research Interest

Tim F. Jamison

Tim F. Jamison

MIT Chemistry Professor

Research Interest

Klavs F. Jensen

Klavs F. Jensen

MIT ChemE Professor

Research Interest

Students and Postdocs

Benson Chen

Benson Chen

MIT PhD Student, EECS

Research Interest
bensonc@csail.mit.edu

Yunsie Chung

Yunsie Chung

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

yunsie@mit.edu

Natalie Eyke

Natalie Eyke

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

neyke@mit.edu

Mike Fortunato

Mike Fortunato

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

mef231@mit.edu

Hanyu Gao

Hanyu Gao

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

hanyugao@mit.edu

Samuel Goldman

Samuel Goldman

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

samig@mit.edu

Yanfei Guan

Yanfei Guan

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

yanfeig@mit.edu

Jiang Guo

Jiang Guo

MIT Postdoc, EECS

jiang_guo@csail.mit.edu

Esther Heid

Esther Heid

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

eheid@mit.edu

Wengong Jin

Wengong Jin

MIT PhD Student, EECS

Research Interest
wengong@mit.edu

Itai Levin

Itai Levin

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

itial@mit.edu

Max Liu

Max Liu

MLPDS Software Developer

mjliu@mit.edu

Lagnajit Pattanaik

Lagnajit Pattanaik

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

lagnajit@mit.edu

Karthik Sankar

Karthik Sankar

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

karthik5@mit.edu

Jonathan M. Stokes

Jonathan M. Stokes

MIT Postdoc

Banting Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Biological Engineering, MIT
Infectious Disease and Microbiome Program, Broad Institute of MIT & Harvard
stokesjm@mit.edu

Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson

MIT Master's Student, EECS

swansonk@mit.edu

Sophia Tabchouri

Sophia Tabchouri

MIT Master's Student, EECS

sophiat@mit.edu

Shubhendu Trivedi

Shubhendu Trivedi

MIT Postdoc, EECS

shubhendu@csail.mit.edu

Zhengkai Tu

Zhengkai Tu

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

ztu@mit.edu

Pritha Verma

Pritha Verma

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

pritha@mit.edu

Florence Vermeire

Florence Vermeire

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

fhvermei@mit.edu

Jessica Xu

Jessica Xu

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

jessxu@mit.edu

Kevin Yang

Kevin Yang

MIT Master's Student, EECS

yangk@mit.edu

Former Students and Postdocs

Pieter Patrick Plehiers

Pieter Patrick Plehiers

MIT Visiting Student

pplehier@mit.edu

John Ingraham

John Ingraham

MIT Postdoc, EECS

john.ingraham@gmail.com

Thomas Struble

Thomas Struble

MIT Postdoc, ChemE
Yuran Wang

Yuran Wang

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

Research Interest
yrwang@mit.edu