People

Faculty

Regina Barzilay

Regina Barzilay

MIT EECS Professor

Research Interest

Tommi S. Jaakkola

Tommi S. Jaakkola

MIT EECS Professor

Research Interest

Klavs F. Jensen

Klavs F. Jensen

MIT ChemE Professor

Research Interest

William H. Green

William H. Green

MIT ChemE Professor

Research Interest

Tim F. Jamison

Tim F. Jamison

MIT Chemistry Professor

Research Interest

Students and Postdocs

Benson Chen

Benson Chen

MIT PhD Student, EECS

Research Interest
bensonc@csail.mit.edu

Connor Coley

Connor Coley

MIT Phd Student, ChemE

Research Interest
ccoley@mit.edu

Natalie Eyke

Natalie Eyke

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

neyke@mit.edu


Hanyu Gao

Hanyu Gao

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

hanyugao@mit.edu


Jiang Guo

Jiang Guo

MIT Postdoc, EECS

jiang_guo@csail.mit.edu


Wengong Jin

Wengong Jin

MIT PhD Student, EECS

Research Interest
wengong@mit.edu

Lagnajit Pattanaik

Lagnajit Pattanaik

MIT PhD Student, ChemE

lagnajit@mit.edu


Thomas Struble

Thomas Struble

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

tstruble@mit.edu


Shubhendu Trivedi

Shubhendu Trivedi

MIT Postdoc, EECS

shubhendu@csail.mit.edu

John Ingraham

John Ingraham

MIT Postdoc, EECS

john.ingraham@gmail.com

Sophia Tabchouri

Sophia Tabchouri

MIT Master's Student, EECS

sophiat@mit.edu

Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson

MIT Master's Student, EECS

swansonk@mit.edu

Kevin Yang

Kevin Yang

MIT Master's Student, EECS

yangk@mit.edu

Jonathan M. Stokes

Jonathan M. Stokes

MIT Postdoc

Banting Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Biological Engineering, MIT
Infectious Disease and Microbiome Program, Broad Institute of MIT & Harvard
stokesjm@mit.edu

Former Students and Postdocs

Pieter Patrick Plehiers

Pieter Patrick Plehiers

MIT Visiting Student

pplehier@mit.edu

Yuran Wang

Yuran Wang

MIT Postdoc, ChemE

Research Interest
yrwang@mit.edu